It is currently Thu Apr 27, 2017 5:36 pm



Welcome
Welcome to rfobasic

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. In addition, registered members also see less advertisements. Registration is fast, simple, and absolutely free, so please, join our community today. **You are not required to provide truthful information to any registration questions. Be whomever you wish to be.!


Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: BT.CONNECT #2 or BT.CONNECT "MAC address"
Unread postPosted: Tue Dec 27, 2016 3:33 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2016 3:22 am
Posts: 5
Is it possible to add a parameter to the BT.CONNECT command in order to tell directly which BT device ( by the rank number in the list of paired devices or by the mean of its MAC address) you want to connect to, whitout showing the list of paired devices on the screen ?

Thanks.


Report this post
Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: BT.CONNECT #2 or BT.CONNECT "MAC address"
Unread postPosted: Wed Dec 28, 2016 3:54 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2016 3:22 am
Posts: 5
Well, i see that the same question was already asked here on the forum


Report this post
Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
suspicion-preferred